UA-82831063-1

Team


Stacks Image 21798

Helene Sperling


CEO, Promoter
helene@pa-co.eu

Stacks Image 8767

Gary Richmond


Head of Talent
gary@pa-co.eu

Stacks Image 235532

Jennifer Brandl


Project Management & Booking Assistant to Heinz Preisch
jenny@pa-co.eu

Stacks Image 8804

Maxi Weber


Accounting
maxi@kb-k.com

Stacks Image 1368

Maik Negraschus

Stacks Image 930

Heinz Preisch


Head Promoter
heinz@pa-co.eu

Stacks Image 43

Karina Kahl


Head of Marketing, Promoter, Assistant CEO
karina@pa-co.eu

Stacks Image 49780

Ingo Joa


Tourmanagement & Technical Director
ingo@pa-co.eu

Stacks Image 1591

Alexander Manitz


Project Management
alex@pa-co.eu

Stacks Image 1422

Lenny Breuss


Project Manager Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
lenny@pa-co.eu

Fotos: © StevenTimeless